Keynote Speakers
Places To Go
Program Committee
Organized by
Victoria University of Wellington,
New Zealand
Co-Sponsored by
IEEE SMC Society
CSCWD International Working Group
General Conference Chair
Pedro Antunes (New Zealand)
Conference Co-Chairs
José A. Pino (Chile)
Yun Yang (Australia)
Anne James (UK)
Jano de Souza (Brazil)
Amy Trappey (Taiwan)
Pedro Antunes (New Zealand)
Program Committee Chairs
Weiming Shen (Canada)
Jean-Paul Barthès (France)
Junzhou Luo (China)
Jianming Yong (Australia)
Publicity Chairs
Andreas Drechsler (New Zealand)
Ijeoma Enwereuzo (New Zealand)
Publication Chair
Nguyen Hoang Thuan (New Zealand)
Finance Chair / Treasurer
Yi-Te Chiu (New Zealand)
Local Arrangement Chair
Markus Luczak-Roesch (New Zealand)
International Steering Committee
Jean-Paul Barthès (France)
Junzhou Luo (China)
Weiming Shen (Canada)
Jianming Yong (Australia)
Pedro Antunes (New Zealand)
Marcos Borges (Brazil)
Kuo-Ming Chao (UK)
Jano de Souza (Brazil)
Giancarlo Fortino (Italy)
Liang Gao (China)
Ning Gu (China)
Anne James (UK)
Peter Kropf (Switzerland)
Weidong Li (UK)
Xiaoping P. Liu (Canada)
Hwa Gyoo Park (Korea)
José A. Pino (Chile)
Amy Trappey (Taiwan)
Yun Yang (Australia)

Paper Submission

CSCWD 2017 does not accept any new paper submissions. The authors of the accepted papers are invited to submit their camera ready papers according to the following instructions.

Submission of Camera Ready Papers

  1. Create your manuscript with its length limited to 6 pages including references and illustrations using the IEEE US Letter Format (NOT A4 Format): http://www.ieee.org/conferences_events/conferences/publishing/templates.html.
  2. Proofread and check layout of manuscript (it is highly recommended that you do this BEFORE going to IEEE PDF eXpress).
  3. Create an IEEE PDF eXpress account at http://www.pdf-express.org/ (conference ID is 40299X).
  4. Upload source file(s) for Conversion; and/or PDF(s) for Checking.
  5. Use IEEE PDF eXpress to attain IEEE Xplore-compatible PDF(s). The site contains extensive instructions, resources, helpful hints, and access to technical support.
  6. Submit final, IEEE Xplore-compatible PDF(s) by 15-Feb-2017 to the EasyChair system (under the same conference paper ID to submit a new version): https://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=cscwd2017.

Should you have any concern on your final paper submission, please send an e-mail to: cscwd2017@easychair.org.

Copyright Transfer

Submit your copyright transfer online at: eCopyright_Form_Submission.